Pet Daycare
/
Rabieh, Lebanon

Sandra

  • Dog Walking
    10 USD /30 min
  • Pet Daycare
    28 USD /day
  • Pet Grooming
    12 USD /session

I consider myself lucky to have always had a dog around, ever since I was 3 years old. I currently have a large mixed breed German/Golden Retriever dog, Pluto, who will turn 2 in June. I trained him myself through positive training strategies, and I get a lot of compliments on how well of a job I did with him. I also have a 2-year-old cat, Balkis, who let’s face it, doesn’t require much human attention, but she does enjoy Pluto’s company and occasional licks.

I understand the commitment and dedication it takes to take care of your own furry friend, much less trust someone else to do as good of a job as you do. But I can assertively say that I will look after your dog just like my own! Whether be it puppies, seniors, injured or recovering dogs, I have the know-how and the patience to deal with them and make sure they enjoy my presence as much as I enjoy theirs.

PS: if you’re worried that your dog might not get comfortable around someone new, I’ve befriended many of my friends’ cats and dogs who I’ve been told do not like any human besides their owner.


Read More
Has children 6-12 years old
Accepts long stays
Accepts puppies
Can administer injected medication
Can administer oral medication
Knows FIRST AID/CPR
Has senior dog experience
At home during the week
Lives in an apartment
Lives in a house
Lives in non-smoking household
Provides daily exercise
Has cats
Has dogs
Has a fenced garden
Has a swimming pool
Provides potty breaks
Can pick up pets
Can provide 2 to 4 potty breaks a day

test

test








  • No date selected
0
Service
0.0%